Night Of The Passion

Studio Album by released in 1987
Night Of The Passion's tracklist:
Burning The Stage
Wait For The Night
Dive Through The Sky
Wild And Seventeen
Hearts On Fire
Love Loaded
Night Of Passion
Starcroosed Lovers
Fox On The Run
Show No Mercy (Bonus Track)
Can`t Stop Taking (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site