Studio Album by released in 2017
Solar's tracklist:
Sparks Of Life
Polygon Pulse (Feat. DNCN)
Indigo (Feat. Jono McCleery)
The Separation
Eternal 808 (Feat. DNCN)
Kepler's Journey
Solar Wind (Feat. DNCN)
Wash Away My Tears
The Tesseract
Lucid Dreamer
Swan Dive

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site