Nuthin' Fancy

Studio Album by released in 1999
Nuthin' Fancy's tracklist:
Saturday Night Special
Cheatin' Woman
Railroad Song
I'm a Country Boy
On the Hunt
Am I Losin'
Made in the Shade
Whiskey Rock-A-Roller
Railroad Song (live)
On the Hunt (live)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site