Studio Album by released in 2017
DROGAS Light's tracklist:
Dopamine Lit (Intro)
NGL feat. Ty Dolla $ign
Made In the USA feat. Bianca Sings
Jump feat. Gizzle
City of the Year feat. Rondo
High (Interlude) feat. Simon Sayz
Tranquillo feat. Rick Ross and Big K.R.I.T.
Kill feat. Ty Dolla $ign and Victoria Monet
Law feat. Simon Sayz
Pick Up the Phone
It's Not Design feat. Salim
Wild Child feat. Jake Torrey
More Than My Heart feat. RXMN and Salim

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site