The Coming Tide

Studio Album by released in 2013
The Coming Tide's tracklist:
The Coming Tide
Moving On (Towards Better Days)
Let 'em Talk
Staying In Town
Keep You Lamp Trimmed And Burning
You Don't Know Better Than Me
I've Got The Blues For Rampart Street
You & Me
I Know She'll Do Right By Me
Ella Speed
I've Got My Mind Set On You

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site