Studio Album by released in 1995
Trinity's tracklist:
Feel Irie
Serious Reggae Business
My Brother, My Enemy
Rasta Man's Prayer
Puppet Master
Affirmative Action
Big Boys Don't Cry
Life In The Movies
God Bless The Women
You Got No Right

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site