Studio Album by released in 2004
Neruda's tracklist:
House (Casa)
We Are Many (Muchos Somos)
Sonnet 99 (Soneto 99)
I Will Come Back (Yo Volvere)
Memory (La Memoria)
Loneliness (La Soledad)
Sonnet 49 (Soneto 49)
Poetry (La Poesia)
Leaning Into The Afternoons... (Inclinado En Las Tardes...)
Tonight I Can Write.. (Puedo Escribir Los Versos...)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site