Studio Album by released in 2001
Lucero's tracklist:
Little Silver Heart
My Best Girl
Wandering Star
A Dangerous Thing
Drink 'Till We're Gone
Raising Hell
Banks of the Arkansas
All Sewn Up
Hold Fast
Better Than This
All These Love Songs
No Roses No More
It Gets the Worst at Night

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site