Prophet of the Last Eclipse

Studio Album by released in 2002
Prophet of the Last Eclipse's tracklist:
War of the Universe
Rider of the Astral Fire
Zaephyr Skies' Theme
The Age of Mystic Ice
Prince of the Starlight
Timeless Oceans
New Century's Tarantella
Prophet of the Last Eclipse
Dark Comet's Reign
Demonheart (feat. Andre Matos)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site