King of the Nordic Twilight

Studio Album by released in 1999
King of the Nordic Twilight's tracklist:
To Magic Horizons
Black Dragon
Legend of Steel
Lord of the Winter Snow
Princess Aurora
The Ancient Forest of Elves
Throne of Ice
Where Heroes Lie
Warrior's Pride
Kings of the Nordic Twilight
[Rannveig's Lullaby]

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site