Laughter's Fifth

Studio Album by released in 2005
Laughter's Fifth's tracklist:
In Amber
I Won't Hurt You
Idol Worship! Idol Worship!
Every Midnight Song
Dirty Lives
I'm a Ghost
Canal Street
Pulsar Radio
Corona Extra
Makeshift Heart

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site