The Best Little Secrets Are Kept

Studio Album by released in 2005
The Best Little Secrets Are Kept's tracklist:
Louis XIV
Finding Out True Love Is Blind
Paper Doll
God Killed the Queen
A Letter to Dominique
Illegal Tender
Pledge of Allegiance
Hey Teacher
All the Little Pieces
Ball of Twine

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site