Louis Armstrong Meets Oscar Peterson

Studio Album by released in 1957
Louis Armstrong Meets Oscar Peterson's tracklist:
That Old Feeling
Let`s Fall In Love
I`ll Never Be The Same
Blues In The Night
How Long Has This Been Going On
I Was Doing All Right
What`s New?
Moon Song
Just One Of Those Things
There`s No You
You Go To My Head
Sweet Lorraine
I Get A Kick Out Of You
Makin` Whoopee
Willow Weep For Me
Let`s Do It (Let`s Fall In Love)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site