Van Lear Rose

Studio Album by released in 2004
Van Lear Rose's tracklist:
Van Lear Rose
Portland, Oregon (feat. Jack White)
Trouble on the Line
Family Tree
Have Mercy
High on a Mountain Top
Little Red Shoes
God Makes No Mistakes
Women's Prison
This Old House
Mrs. Leroy Brown
Miss Being Mrs.
Story of My Life

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site