Studio Album by released in 2016
II's tracklist:
Malevolently Beautiful (Intro)
Only One Life Away
Everything You're Not
New World's Comin'
Cry No More
Tears I Will Be
Live By The Lie, Die By The Truth
Ghost Of You
The Art Of Illusions Part III - The Wasteland
Shadows Of War
Lady Of The Lake (Bonus Track)
Innuendo (Queen Cover) (Exclusive Bonus Track)
Insane (Piano Version) (Exclusive Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site