Our Little Secret

Studio Album by released in 1997
Our Little Secret's tracklist:
Lover (Cantata)
Rubber Doll (Opus)
Fingerlickin` Good
LSD Truth (Solo)
Man`s Best Friend
Cybersex (Scherzo)
Pussy (Round)
Deep Sexy Space (Chorale)
Doggie Tom (Overture)
(Concerto For) Me And Myself
Spank My Booty (Reprise)
The Power Is Mine (Coda)
You Belong To Me (Theme)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site