Die Tomorrow

Studio Album by released in 2012
Die Tomorrow's tracklist:
Live Today
Die Tomorrow
Black Lolita
Blood for Blood
Never Let You Go (Feat. Ulrike Goldmann of Blutengel)
Shut Up When You're Talking to
Heart for Sale
From Venus to Mars
See You Soon
My Heart is Black
Your Victories
Letters to Home
Eure Siege (Feat. Alex Wesselsky of Eisbrecher)
Marching into Sunset (Feat. Erk Aicrag of Hocico & Rabia Sorda)
Words of Sadness
The Eyes of Love Are Blind (Part II)
Do You Wanna Die Without A Scar

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site