Enter The Moonlight Gate

Studio Album by released in 1998
Enter The Moonlight Gate's tracklist:
Enter The Moonlight Gate
Unholy Spell Of Lilith
Path With Endless Horizons
Black Winter Bloodbath
Forlorn In Silence
Belial-Northern Prince Of Evil
Realm Of A Thousand Burning Souls, Pt. 1

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site