Studio Album by released in 2016
N.H.S.'s tracklist:
Boombox Adagio
Suck My Beans
Tales from Painted Hawaii
Paul Panfer
Live for the Night (Cocaine City)
Saving Terry
Imagine a Mouse with Rulers for Legs
New York Cop
Don't Do Drugs
Hawaiian Stingray
In the Garden & The Cucumbers of Cool
Dr. Doorag
The Triangle Song
That Friday Feeling
Fantasy Zone
Fantasy vs. Reality
(I'd Rather Be) Plastacine
All Bleeding Coming Together
Can't Wait for Christmas

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site