Loose Tapestries Presents the Luxury Comedy Tapes

Studio Album by released in 2012
Loose Tapestries Presents the Luxury Comedy Tapes's tracklist:
Luxury Comedy
The Decision
Eyeball Seesaw
Take your Little Black Pants Off
Ghost of a Flea (Happy Birthday Song)
The Jelly Fox part one
Surrounded by Shape Shifting Werewolves
Bing Bong Changez
The Jelly Fox part two
Me and My Flamingo
Moon Dog
Mash Potato Life Shapes
Spanish Brothers
Swing Ball Blues
Brown Hatted Son of a Bitch
The Jelly Fox part three
Strawberry Sunrise
The Adventures of Fantasy Man (Read by Ronnie O'Sullivan)
Fantasy Man
Alan Hansen's Peg Bag
Bye Bye Baby

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site