This Is Animal Music

Studio Album by released in 2007
This Is Animal Music's tracklist:
You Come Into My House, While I Sleep?
It's Been a Long Time Since I Smelled Beautiful
I Promise We'll Swing for the Fences
I Had a Wrench, and I Hit Him
Watch Out for This
Dude, You Have a Bazooka
You Ever Get Punched in the Face for Talking Too Much?
Me and My Dad Built Her
I Mean Pushups!
Not on My Watch
Done and Done
Comin' in With a Hot Side of Bacon
Half That Money Is Mine, and I Want It
I Like Being a Millionaire You Will Too, Believe Me

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site