Studio Album by released in 2006
Mountains's tracklist:
Nothing to Prove
Long Lost Smile
Thought It Was You
Hey God
I Wanna Do It for You
Cowboy Girl
What She Had To
One of Those Nights
Careful Where You Kiss Me
Always in the Band

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site