Follow Me

Studio Album by released in 2017
Follow Me's tracklist:
The Fall
Let Me Out
Black Souls
Godless Utopia
Endless Roads
Killing Ourselves to Live (feat. Schmier (Destruction))
I'm Your Sin
Emperor Of Chaos
Immortal Sin (Fight Cover) [feat. Jyrki 69 (The 69 Eyes)]
The Beast Inside

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site