First Under The Wire

Studio Album by released in 1979
First Under The Wire's tracklist:
Lonesome Loser
The Rumor
By My Side
Cool Change
It's Not A Wonder
Hard Life (Prelude)
Hard Life
Middle Man
Man On The Run
Mistress Of Mine
When Will I Be Loved

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site