Queen of Prospect Park

Studio Album by released in 2014
Queen of Prospect Park's tracklist:
Haters Club
Lose It
Oprah Winfrey
Wait For It
To The Rescue
Dream a Little Dream
Big Bad
Cheating On You With Me
It's Like That
Move To The Beat
We Got It

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site