Jambalaya (Bossa Americana)

Studio Album by released in 2006
Jambalaya (Bossa Americana)'s tracklist:
Take Me Home Country Roads
Stay All Night
Im An Old Cowhand
Gentle On My Mind
Ive Just Seen A Face
Old Fashioned Love (You Are My Sunshine)
Little Cabin Home On The Hill
She Wore A Yellow Ribbon
Danny Boy
My Boy
Fascination (Album Mix) (Bonus Track)
Morning Sun (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site