Sings Salvadore Poe

Studio Album by released in 2001
Sings Salvadore Poe's tracklist:
Rivers of Love
Sunny Weather
Only You
The Color of You
How Many More Times
I Will Be Blessed
Since You've Been Gone
I've Never Seen Anything Like You
I Don't Miss You Anymore
The Rhythm of Our Hearts
Sun Rose
Of My Conceit
All I Really Want Is Love

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site