Studio Album by released in 2012
II's tracklist:
All We Need
The Only Way Is Up
Another Day
No Turning Back
All This Time
Next To Me
Waiting For A Star To Fall
Don't Walk Away
One In a Million
Shining Over Me
Open Your Heart
Another Day (Alternative Mix)
Higher (Alternative Mix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site