Destruction Manual

Studio Album by released in 2011
Destruction Manual's tracklist:
You're Trying To Kill Me
Savior Of Fontana
Dumb And Dangerous
Nation Builders
Figureheads/Secret Of The Council Of Eels
D.C. Is Tropical
They Arrive
Lava Rock
The Alhambra Inn
Killers And Crooks (Featuring David Hinds and Selwyn Brown of Steel Pulse)
No Exit

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site