Dancing on the Ceiling

Studio Album by released in 1986
Dancing on the Ceiling's tracklist:
Dancing on the Ceiling
Se La
Ballerina Girl
Don't Stop
Deep River Woman
Love Will Conquer All
Tonight Will Be Alright
Say You, Say Me
Night Train (Smooth Alligator)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site