Studio Album by released in 2013
Recharged's tracklist:
A Light That Never Comes (Linkin Park X Steve Aoki)
Castle Of Glass (M. Shinoda Remix)
Lost In The Echo (Killsonik Remix)
Victimized (M. Shinoda Remix)
I'll Be Gone (Vice Remix Feat. Pusha T)
Lies Greed Misery (Dirtyphonics Remix)
Roads Untraveled (Rad Omen Remix Feat. Bun B)
Powerless (Enferno Remix)
Burn It Down (Tom Swoon Remix)
Until It Breaks (Datsik Remix)
Skin To Bone (Nick Catchdubs Remix Feat. Cody B. Ware And Ryu)
I'll Be Gone (Schoolboy Remix)
Until It Breaks (Money Mark Headphone Remix)
A Light That Never Comes (Rick Rubin Reboot)
Burn It Down (Paul Van Dyk Remix) (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site