Warmer In The Winter (Deluxe Edition)

Studio Album by released in 2018
Warmer In The Winter (Deluxe Edition)'s tracklist:
Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy
You're A Mean One, Mr. Grinch (feat. Sabrina Carpenter)
Christmas C'mon (feat. Becky G)
Carol Of The Bells
Angels We Have Heard On High
I Saw Three Ships
Let It Snow
Warmer In The Winter (feat. Trombone Shorty)
What Child Is This
All I Want For Christmas
Time To Fall In Love (feat. Alex Gaskarth)
Jingle Bell Rock
Silent Night
I Wonder As I Wander
We Three Gentlemen (Medley)
Santa Baby
Main Title From Home Alone (Somewhere In My Memory)