Little Red Boots

Studio Album by released in 2011
Little Red Boots's tracklist:
Little Lie
When All The Stars Align
Blue Bird
I'm No Elvis Presley
Little Red Boots
Dying of Another Broken Heart
All My Friends
Fall Down or Fly
Jimmy Dean
Black Fly
So Sad

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site