Today Is the Day

Studio Album by released in 2008
Today Is the Day's tracklist:
Today Is the Day
Everywhere I Go
Give Him Praise (feat. Israel Houghton)
God You Reign
The Arms of My Savior
This Love
The Power of Your Name (feat. Darlene Zschech)
The Love of God
Salvation Is Here
Let Your Glory Shine

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site