Legacy of Evil

Studio Album by released in 2007
Legacy of Evil's tracklist:
A Cosmic Funeral of Memories
A Void of Lifeless Dreams
Grace by Torments
Infernal Phantom Kingdom
Legacy of Evil
Lycantropic Tales
Nebulous Dawn
Seven Doors of Death
Twilight Omen
Unleashed from Hell

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site