Jump Start

Studio Album by released in 2012
Jump Start's tracklist:
If You Were Mine
Musical Mechanical Electrical Man
Kick Me To The Curb
You Burnt Me
House Of Cards
Born Loser
Jump Right In
Life Is A Journey
World Of Love
If You Change Your Mind
No Fast Food
My Chains Are Gone
Moratorium On Hate

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site