The End Of The Beginning

Studio Album by released in 2009
The End Of The Beginning's tracklist:
The End Of The Beginning
Chemical Infatuation
What It's Like
Just Save Me
Don't Cry
Lie To Me
Galaxy (Rest In Peace)
Make A Stand
Change Tomorrow
Keep The Pain Alive

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site