Fantasy Empire

Studio Album by released in 2015
Fantasy Empire's tracklist:
The Metal East
Over the River and Through the Woods
King of My World
Runaway Train
Leave the Lantern Lit
Dream Genie
Snow White (& The 7 Dwarves Fans)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site