Studio Album by released in 1961
Lightnin''s tracklist:
Automobile Blues
You Better Watch Yourself
Mean Old Frisco
Shinin' Moon
Come Back Baby
Thinkin' 'Bout An Old Friend
The Walkin' Blues
Back To New Orleans
Katie Mae
Down There Baby

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site