American Son

Studio Album by released in 1980
American Son's tracklist:
Watermelon Time in Georgia
Dance Me Down Easy
Violet Keys
Stay With Me
America's Farm
China Girl
Nashville Wimmin
Blue House of Broken Hearts
Sweet Peach Georgia Wine

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site