Tentacles of Whorror

Studio Album by released in 2004
Tentacles of Whorror's tracklist:
What Fresh Hell
Heir To The Noose Of Ghoul
Cut, With The Night Into Mine Heart
A Bouquet Of Blood For Skull
Deciphering Legend Within The Serpent's Briar
A Neccesary Mutilation
Vexed And Vomit Hexed
Tentacles Of Whorror (Revel The Tyrant)
Requiem For A Turd World
Blood Red And True: Part 3 (Plummeting Obscure)
Mouth Orifice Bizarre
The History Of Rape

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site