The Leslie West Band

Studio Album by released in 1976
The Leslie West Band's tracklist:
Money (Whatcha Gonna Do)
Dear Prudence
Get It Up (No Bass-Whatsoever)
Singapore Sing
By The River
The Twister
Setting Sun
Sea Of Heartache
We'll Find A Way
We Gotta Get Out Of This Place

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site