Songs of Leonard Cohen

Studio Album by released in 1967
Songs of Leonard Cohen's tracklist:
Master Song
Winter Lady
The Stranger Song
Sisters of Mercy
So Long, Marianne
Hey, That's No Way to Say Goodbye
Stories of the Street
One of Us Cannot Be Wrong

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site