Studio Album by released in 2009
Thirteens's tracklist:
Ghosts in the Attic
Leave Your Boyfriends Behind
Learning as We Go
Unnamed (This Song Makes Me Happy)
Not the Same Girl
Swing Swing Gently
Heavy Like Sunday
Shiny on the Inside
The Lipstick Song
When Sharks Attack
On My Mind
Danke Schoen
Unnamed (Mellow version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site