6- and 12-String Guitar

Studio Album by released in 1969
6- and 12-String Guitar's tracklist:
The Driving of the Year Nail
The Last of the Arkansas Greyhounds
Crow River Waltz
The Sailor's Grave on the Prairie
Vaseline Machine Gun
Jack Fig
Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
The Fisherman
The Tennessee Toad
Busted Bicycle
The Brain of the Purple Mountain
Coolidge Rising

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site