Slaves of the Shadow Realm

Studio Album by released in 2019
Slaves of the Shadow Realm's tracklist:
The Widows Breed
Nocturnal Commando
Charnel Confession
Slaves of the Southern Cross
Warhounds of Hades
Black Banners in Flames
Shadow Realm of the Demonic Mind
Palace of Sin
Priest Hunt
Azazel's Crown
Dark Coronation / Outro