Malevolent Rapture

Studio Album by released in 2006
Malevolent Rapture's tracklist:
Legion Of The Damned
Death's Head March
Werewolf Corpse
Into The Eye Of The Storm
Malevolent Rapture
Taste Of The Whip
Bleed For Me
Scourging The Crowned King
Killing For Recreation
Mind Domination
Violence & Hatred
Work Of A Legend
The Desolate One
Malevolent Rapture (Remix 2008)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site