The Southern Surreal

Studio Album by released in 2015
The Southern Surreal's tracklist:
Cow Tools
The Grinning Man
Dead Bury the Dead
The One That Got Away
Young Heart, Old Soul
Fool's Tooth
The Dog Was Dead (feat. Billy Bob Thornton)
Down to the Bone
Christ Alrighty
Demon Rum
The Buzzard and the Bell
Born Under a Bad Sign

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site