Love Is on the Move

Studio Album by released in 2009
Love Is on the Move's tracklist:
The Door
Follow You
Via Dolorosa
Pure Bride
Carry Me on Your Back
New Creation
Lift Your Eyes Up
Weak Man
Love Is on the Move
Learn to Love
Holy Spirit Have Your Way
My Jesus

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site