Satan Kicked the Bucket

Studio Album by released in 1988
Satan Kicked the Bucket's tracklist:
Bank To Bank
Once I Had A Dream
Sweet Dreams
It's Alright
Ohh La La
Keep On Moving
Satan Kicked The Bucket
Bat Bat
One Horse Race
Day Should Turn To Night

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site